Marolynn Berrett

1048 Lamb Lane, Boone, IA 50036

$590,000
LOT SIZE 21.800 acres
MLS# 60661
  • Main Photo

3 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

Marolynn Berrett

Marolynn Berrett
Call: (515) 230-4837

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Land - Farm
SCHOOL: Boone

Property Description

This is a beautiful area on the edge of Boone. Lots of scenery and the house on this lot will be demolished and off of this site prior to closing and paid in full by the sellers. There's a large 28x56 machine shed on this property and electric to the machine shed and it's half concrete half gravel. Over 20 acres!!!

1048 Lamb Lane | MLS# 60661

This land located at 1048 Lamb Lane, Boone, IA 50036 is currently listed for sale by Hunziker & Assoc.-Boone, with an asking price of $590,000. The property has approximately 21.80 Acres. Lamb Lane is located within the Boone school district. Search Boone real estate on www.marolynn.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Farm
Lot Size: 21.80 Acres
Taxes: $360

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 142
Lot: Rolling
Out Buildings: Machine Shed, Other, Pole Barn
Present Use: Crops, Horse, Livestock, Pasture, Recreational
Street: Gravel
Terrain: Rolling
Tillable Acre(s): 15.00
Timber Acre(s): 2.00

Local Schools

School District: Boone

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Hunziker & Assoc.-Boone

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Marolynn Berrett
Agent Phone: (515) 230-4837

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 1048 Lamb Lane, Boone, IA 50036.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • Wednesday December 21
  • Thursday December 22
  • Friday December 23
  • Saturday December 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,185.44 per month $2,983.36 Principal & Interest $30.00 Property Tax $172.08 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder