Marolynn Berrett

725 W 9th Street, Boone, IA 50036

$12,000
LOT SIZE 0.300 acres
MLS# 61208
  • Main Photo

2 Total Photos [Click to View All]

Ask a Question

Marolynn Berrett

Marolynn Berrett
Call: (515) 230-4837

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Land - Residential
SCHOOL: Boone

Property Description

Very nice residential building lot that is 94x140. Almost 1/3 acre.

725 W 9th Street | MLS# 61208

This land located at 725 W 9th Street, Boone, IA 50036 is currently listed for sale by Hunziker & Assoc.-Boone, with an asking price of $12,000. The property has approximately 0.30 Acres. W 9th Street is located within the Boone school district. Search Boone real estate on www.marolynn.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.30 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 111
Lot: Level
Present Use: Recreational
Street: Hard Surface, Maintained
Terrain: Level
Tillable Acre(s): 0.00
Timber Acre(s): 0.00

Local Schools

School District: Boone

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Hunziker & Assoc.-Boone

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Marolynn Berrett
Agent Phone: (515) 230-4837

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 725 W 9th Street, Boone, IA 50036.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • Sunday February 19
  • Monday February 20
  • Tuesday February 21
  • Wednesday February 22
  • Thursday February 23
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 64.18 per month $60.68 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $3.50 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder